Home | Contact | www.kinross.cc
 
Find us on Facebook...
June Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 13 May

Publication Date:
Saturday 28 May

July Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 17 June

Publication Date:
Saturday 2 July

August Issue Deadline
...................
5pm,
Friday 15 July

Publication Date:
Saturday 30 July


 

Contributions to the Newsletter must arrive before the hand-in deadline.

Listed below are the deadlines and Newsletter publication dates for 2022 (these may be subject to change - if in doubt, check this page, or the most recent issue of the Newsletter).

Click here for a printable version of the deadlines, suitable for pinning to a notice board etc...

 
2022
February Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 14 January
Publication Date Saturday 29 January
 
March Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 11 February
Publication Date Saturday 26 February
 
April Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 18 March
Publication Date Saturday 2 April
 
May Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 15 April
Publication Date Saturday 30 April
 
June Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 13 May
Publication Date Saturday 28 May
 
July Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 17 June
Publication Date Saturday 2 July
 
August Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 15 July
Publication Date Saturday 30 July
 
September Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 19 August
Publication Date Saturday 3 September
 
October Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 16 September
Publication Date Saturday 1 October
 
November Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 14 October
Publication Date Saturday 29 October
 
December Issue
Deadline 5pm, Friday 18 November
Publication Date Saturday 3 December

Top of Page
 
Visit the Discover Loch Leven website for tourism and visitor information on Kinross-shire Visit the Kinross-shire Community Council website for business, community and visitor information on Kinross-shire

The Kinross Community Council Newsletter
can be purchased at the following outlets, price £1.10:

Baillies,
High Street, Kinross
The Co-operative,
High Street, Kinross
Sainsbury´s,
Station Road, Kinross
KeyStore More,
Green Road, Kinross
Giacopazzi´s, Milnathort
Giacopazzi´s, Kinross
Stewart & Smart,
Stirling Road, Milnathort
Heaven Scent,
South Street, Milnathort
Fossoway Stores,
Crook of Devon
Fossoway Garage,
Crook of Devon
The Garage or Shop,
Kinnesswood
Mona´s of Muckhart
Powmill Stores
RSPB Loch Leven shop
Loch Leven´s Larder
Glenfarg Village Shop, Glenfarg
If you have any comments or suggestions about this website, or to report any problems, please email webmaster
@kinrossnewsletter.org
.
Map courtesy of the
Association of British Counties